the helio sequence

Out Now

54f24f99ca87445a51ff466d_sans_sun.jpg
54f2697aa78a30d14cd2ebf5_Helio_front_editedred.jpg
54f24f99ca87445a51ff466d_sans_sun.jpg

tour

videos

info

band
theheliosequencelist@gmail.com
press
Frank Nieto
frankn@subpop.com
Bekah Zietz
bekahz@subpop.com
licensing
Anna Lascurain
annal@subpop.com
Lacey Swain
laceys@subpop.com
Production Inquiries
Jerimaya Grabher
JG@globalpositioningservices.net
booking
Ryan Farlow
farlow@windishagency.com
Mike Mori
mike@windishagency.com
press release

"A brisk 10 tracks shape the breathless and magnetic The Helio Sequence, a collection that depends upon an effortless kinetic energy. Crisscrossing vocals and cross-talking guitars and drums map a broad swirl of emotions. There’s a delightful candor to The Helio Sequence, an openness that is a rare and special feat for a band about to enter its third decade."